▶ White Magic – I’m Hiding My Nightingale [限量透明卡帶EP]

IMG_9941

藝人:White Magic

四曲EP:I’m Hiding My Nightingale

廠牌:Leaving

定價:卡帶 $225*sold out*

詳細:300 cassettes in “chameleon" O-Card.


White Magic is artist, vocalist, pianist, percussionist and composer Mira Billotte. Performing with accompaniment or solo with hand drum, shruti box, and an array of a cappella songs, White Magic has a wide range of sound, from loud psychedelia to meditative trance, the focus is on the voice with folk, soul and mystic music at its roots.

Title track is a cover of “I’m Hiding My Nightingale" by The Inner Space, which features Ariel Pink on electric guitar.

 

 

發表迴響

