▶ Arvidson – Arvidson [瑞典Indiepop經典重發]

fst137-cover

音樂家/樂團:Arvidson
專輯:Arvidson
類型:Indiepop
廠牌:Firestation
定價:Vinyl LP$750


2000後瑞典Indiepop經典名盤,絕版15年首度壓黑膠LP重發!*限量200手編*

First released in 2001, finally available on vinyl for the first time!! One of the greatest releases on Firestation Records ever!! Contains classic tracks as “Wake Up", “"(I’ll) Bear It In Mind" or “Daffodil". The album was recently re-released by P-Vine Records in Japan!!

全12首曲目
A1 Wake Up
A2 (I’ll) Bear It In Mind
A3 Get Well
A4 Will Never Know
A5 Get In(To) The Car
A6 I’d Hate To See You Go
B1 Our Days
B2 You Caught My Eye
B3 Still On The Wrong Side
B4 Slide
B5 I Hear A Sound
B6 Daffodil

發表迴響

